Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kate Timms

Kate Timms

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Timms
"I’ve had my renters insurance through them for a few years but recently reached out to discuss auto insurance. Nikki was instrumental in making sure I had the coverage I needed and has even saved us money as well! She has also been super responsive and kind throughout the process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Dunn

Kevin Dunn

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dunn
"Yes my name is Kevin Dunn.....but not THAT Kevin Dunn. You see he is a State Farm Agent, I'm a State Farm Customer. Nothing but good things to say about everyone in the office. Especially Raiven. Great staff.. highly recommend."
Profile photo of Manuel Monge

Manuel Monge

June 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Manuel Monge
"This is the worst place to have insurance first they don’t have no good customer service and every time somebody’s looking for Kevin Dunn he’s never there well, that’s what that did Tell the customers and the girl is in the front office don’t never help my best friend have a hell damage and she is waiting for one month, and Kevin never is in the office or he never have time Come on you guys you working for the people no people work for you everybody pay you they hard-working money and seeing like it all state is so much better I had the same issue issue, and they pay me the same day. You only answer to the good comments. Will see if you answer to this one."
Profile photo of Sheryl Mayfield

Sheryl Mayfield

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Mayfield
"Raven was an angel had trouble with insurance but she stuck in there with me an got everything right .thank you again for all your help glad to be apart of the family"
Profile photo of Christie Satter

Christie Satter

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Satter
"I am in the process of moving my auto and homeowner's insurance over to Kevin Dunn. Ryan has been knowledgeable, polite, and readily answers my questions. He has walked me through each step and it's been an easy process! Excellent customer service with this agent and his team!"
Profile photo of Brook Shuler

Brook Shuler

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brook Shuler
"Kevin and Lynn are highly knowledgeable and readily available to answer comprehensive questions involving liability insurance matters. Furthermore, Kevin brings a wealth of experience and insight into investments and long-term planning utilizing a variety of strategies built to an individual’s needs and long term goals."
Profile photo of Tim Elder

Tim Elder

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Elder
"Kevin and his team do a great job explaining how insurance works and making sure your coverage meets your needs."
Profile photo of Jamie Pattison

Jamie Pattison

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Pattison
"Knowledge and service are exceptional!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Rodeffer

Mark Rodeffer

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Rodeffer
"Saved me over $1k a year when I switched to Kevin Dunn State Farm. Bonus is the staff that understands and explains coverage BEFORE you need to use it."
Profile photo of Nancy Pattison

Nancy Pattison

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Pattison
"Kevin and Lynn are so knowledgeable and helpful! They explain things clearly so we understand without using insurance lingo!"
Profile photo of Emma Francis

Emma Francis

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Francis
"Amazing services!!"
Profile photo of renee prenitzer

renee prenitzer

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by renee prenitzer
"Kevin was a great help with getting me insurance as an investment!"
Profile photo of John Kanard

John Kanard

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kanard
"Helena is this best insurance agent by far that I've ever had she helped me so much thank you and God bless."
Profile photo of Josh Tackett

Josh Tackett

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Tackett
"Great experience with Raiven at State Farm. I highly recommend them and Raiven. She went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Dakota

Dakota

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota
"Great insurance agent and team. These guys definitely know their field well and will do the best they can for any of their clients. They got me a quick estimate when I was in a crunch to get a final decision for a home closing. If you can’t get USAA this is the only other option that competes with their quality. Hopefully I never need to actually call them for a claim."
Profile photo of Cole Puckhaber

Cole Puckhaber

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Puckhaber
"Raiven is great"
Profile photo of Rob Kirkpatrick

Rob Kirkpatrick

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Kirkpatrick
"We have been extremely pleased with our experience at Kevin Dunn State Farm. We moved to Greenville from out of state and were referred to Kevin Dunn by a friend. Nikki Puckhaber is our agent and has been resourceful, punctual and extremely responsive to our inquiries. She always has a great attitude and was welcoming, friendly and provided great information outside of insurance. We consider Nikki a friend and would recommend her to anyone looking for an agent!"
Profile photo of P Dean

P Dean

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by P Dean
"Professional and honest! Lynn is the best!"
Profile photo of Max Kotelevskiy

Max Kotelevskiy

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Max Kotelevskiy
"Raiven was such a big help setting up my account!"
Profile photo of Mark Wike

Mark Wike

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wike
"Very satisfied great experience working with Helena. Will recommend."
Profile photo of John Atcheson

John Atcheson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Atcheson
"Wonderful insurance agent, great staff, top notch service and communication! Nikki is always available and makes adding or changing a policy simple. She explains everything and works so I don’t have to leave work to handle any insurance issues. She makes my life easier!!!"
Profile photo of Savanna Gambrell

Savanna Gambrell

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Gambrell
"Kevin Dunn Agency has been so easy to work with I recommend them to anyone! Nikki has been so helpful and always answers any questions I have quickly. 10/10 recommend Kevin Dunn Agency!!! Thank you so much Nikki for being so great to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Tish Dobbins

Tish Dobbins

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tish Dobbins
"Nikki Puckhaber was amazing and did a fantastic job handling all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Genie McGaha

Genie McGaha

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genie McGaha
"Nikki was the best! She was able to save us money plus she was able to get us a great life policy for my husband. Excellent customer service as well! I highly recommend Them!"
Profile photo of Heidi Nyblom

Heidi Nyblom

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Nyblom
"Helena is so knowledgeable and has always advised me so well!"