Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tavia Marez

Tavia Marez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tavia Marez
"We are looking at moving to the Greenville area and Connor helped us out with a home and auto bundle quote. The whole process was so easy and Connor was able to answer all of our questions!"
Profile photo of Laura Welsh

Laura Welsh

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Welsh
"Nikki is amazing when I need something she is right there to help"
Profile photo of Victor Botteicher

Victor Botteicher

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Botteicher
"Very easy experience getting car insurance. Connor was very helpful."
Profile photo of Robbie Leach

Robbie Leach

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Leach
"Connor made it quick and easy for me to get a renter’s policy for my new apartment. Great rates and great coverage. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brian Doyle

Brian Doyle

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Doyle
"I highly recommend this office, Connor is the best!"
Profile photo of Hayden Munn

Hayden Munn

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Munn
"Connor helped me with my car policy and it was so smooth. This State Farm branch is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Makayla Gardner

Makayla Gardner

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Gardner
"10/10 recommend reaching out to Raiven for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tobi Marez

Tobi Marez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tobi Marez
"Connor was super friendly and helped us get a lower rate on our car insurance!"
Profile photo of MajorOpus

MajorOpus

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MajorOpus
"Raiven is the best ever!"
Profile photo of Abby Crawford

Abby Crawford

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Crawford
"Connor Cleveland is a young, handsome and knowledgeable policy writer! I cannot recommend him more, I wish there were more than five stars! You won’t regret having him handle all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brittany Hagood

Brittany Hagood

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Hagood
"Connor helped us out so much when we were buying a new car. We got a great rate and it was an easy experience!"
Profile photo of Kate Timms

Kate Timms

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Timms
"I’ve had my renters insurance through them for a few years but recently reached out to discuss auto insurance. Nikki was instrumental in making sure I had the coverage I needed and has even saved us money as well! She has also been super responsive and kind throughout the process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Dunn

Kevin Dunn

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dunn
"Yes my name is Kevin Dunn.....but not THAT Kevin Dunn. You see he is a State Farm Agent, I'm a State Farm Customer. Nothing but good things to say about everyone in the office. Especially Raiven. Great staff.. highly recommend."
Profile photo of Manuel Monge

Manuel Monge

June 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Manuel Monge
"This is the worst place to have insurance first they don’t have no good customer service and every time somebody’s looking for Kevin Dunn he’s never there well, that’s what that did Tell the customers and the girl is in the front office don’t never help my best friend have a hell damage and she is waiting for one month, and Kevin never is in the office or he never have time Come on you guys you working for the people no people work for you everybody pay you they hard-working money and seeing like it all state is so much better I had the same issue issue, and they pay me the same day. You only answer to the good comments. Will see if you answer to this one."
Profile photo of Sheryl Mayfield

Sheryl Mayfield

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Mayfield
"Raven was an angel had trouble with insurance but she stuck in there with me an got everything right .thank you again for all your help glad to be apart of the family"
Profile photo of Christie Satter

Christie Satter

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Satter
"I am in the process of moving my auto and homeowner's insurance over to Kevin Dunn. Ryan has been knowledgeable, polite, and readily answers my questions. He has walked me through each step and it's been an easy process! Excellent customer service with this agent and his team!"
Profile photo of Brook Shuler

Brook Shuler

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brook Shuler
"Kevin and Lynn are highly knowledgeable and readily available to answer comprehensive questions involving liability insurance matters. Furthermore, Kevin brings a wealth of experience and insight into investments and long-term planning utilizing a variety of strategies built to an individual’s needs and long term goals."
Profile photo of Tim Elder

Tim Elder

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Elder
"Kevin and his team do a great job explaining how insurance works and making sure your coverage meets your needs."
Profile photo of Jamie Pattison

Jamie Pattison

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Pattison
"Knowledge and service are exceptional!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Rodeffer

Mark Rodeffer

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Rodeffer
"Saved me over $1k a year when I switched to Kevin Dunn State Farm. Bonus is the staff that understands and explains coverage BEFORE you need to use it."
Profile photo of Nancy Pattison

Nancy Pattison

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Pattison
"Kevin and Lynn are so knowledgeable and helpful! They explain things clearly so we understand without using insurance lingo!"
Profile photo of Emma Francis

Emma Francis

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Francis
"Amazing services!!"
Profile photo of renee prenitzer

renee prenitzer

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by renee prenitzer
"Kevin was a great help with getting me insurance as an investment!"
Profile photo of John Kanard

John Kanard

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kanard
"Helena is this best insurance agent by far that I've ever had she helped me so much thank you and God bless."
Profile photo of Josh Tackett

Josh Tackett

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Tackett
"Great experience with Raiven at State Farm. I highly recommend them and Raiven. She went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of and answered all my questions."